(419) 433-5798

Meet the Staff

Business Office

Tom Mack
Tom Mack
President, Sales
tom@southshoremarine.com
Chuck Thompson
Chuck Thompson
Chief Financial Officer
chuck@southshoremarine.com
Sara Hendrickson
Sara Hendrickson
Titles & Registration
sara@southshoremarine.com
Ted Melching
Ted Melching
Sales Business Manager
ted@southshoremarine.com
Stephanie Payne
Stephanie Payne
Human Resources
stephanie@southshoremarine.com
CORY
Cory Frankboner
Senior Accountant
coryf@southshoremarine.com

Sales Team

Steve Carlson
Steve Carlson
Sales
steve@southshoremarine.com
Chris Kedas
Chris Kedas
Sales
chris@southshoremarine.com
Mike Pasadyn
Mike Pasadyn
Sales
mikep@southshoremarine.com
Scott Gilbert
Scott Gilbert
Sales
scottgilbert@southshoremarine.com
Jake Jacobs
Jake Jacobs
Sales
Jake@southshoremarine.com
Christine Weaver
Christine Weaver
Marketing Coordinator
christine@southshoremarine.com
Debbie Updated
Debbie Ludewig
Sales Assistant
debbie@southshoremarine.com
lacey
Lacey Crews
Director of First Impressions
lacey@southshoremarine.com

Service Team

Norm (1140x1280)
Norm Baur
Operations Manager
norm@southshoremarine.com
Sarah_P
Sarah Peters
Service / Warranty Admin
sarahp@southshoremarine.com
Brandon
Brandon Thomson
Service / Parts 
Brandon@southshoremarine.com
Gary Wirkner
Gary Wirkner
Electronics & Rigging
gary@southshoremarine.com
Sky Mielke
Sky Mielke
Leader – Mechanic
sky@southshoremarine.com
jon-z
Jon Zawislan
Yamaha Master Tech.
Brendan
Brendan Sexton
Yamaha Master Tech.
Gary Biggert
Gary Biggert
Leader – Fiberglass & Vinyl Repairs
garyb@southshoremarine.com
SHANE
Shane Simon
Operations / Delivery & Orientation 
ShaneSimon@SouthShoreMarine.com
Tyson Rhoad
Tyson Rhoad
Leader – Logistics
tyson@southshoremarine.com
ANNIE
Annie
Customer Service